SAOGA – AGM 2016

The 2016 SAOGA AGM was held at Mt Compass on 14-February-2016.

The committee for 2016 is:
President: Mark Duerden
Captain: James Lunnay
Treasurer: Rob Pearce
Secretary: Mike Willis
General: Rob Mulder, Darren Griffiths, Benn Cox, John Mortimer

The minutes of the AGM are attached.

SAOGA AGM 14-Feb-16

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top